We acknowledge the following photographers who have contributed to the website –

Peter Bennetts
Brett Boardman
Jenni Carter
Richard Glover
John Gollings
Ross Honeysett
David James
Dave Lemke
Yao Li
Tom Roe
Ethan Rohloff
Martin Siegner
Eric Sierens
Scott Strothers
Steven Woodburn

The following illustrated projects were completed by the Directors of JPW at the time the office was known as DCM in Sydney –

363 George Street
Burrawang West
Loyola College
Governor Phillip Tower
Governor Macquarie Tower
Museum of Sydney
Pyrmont Bay Park
Rupert Myers Building, UNSW

Website design and build by –

JPW acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of Country and honours their continuing connection to lands, waters, skies and communities.

We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging – as the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we work; and the Gadigal people of the Eora Nation on whose land our Studio is located.