03 September 2018

Building for the future: JPW announces expansion of leadership team

JPW is proud to announce the significant strengthening of the studio’s leadership team, with three appointments to the position of Principal, two to the position of Senior Associate and four new Associates:

Graeme Dix
Kiong Lee
Matthew Morel
Paul van Ratingen
Jeff Walker
Peter Blome
Wayne Dickerson
Carol Zhang
Senior Associates
Mathew Howard
Brendan Murray
Walter Brindle
Supinder Matharu
Matteo Salval
Emma van Lint

These appointments recognise the outstanding individual and collective contributions made to the studio’s project portfolio, culture and research program.

JPW’s expanded leadership team strengthens the studio’s capabilities and commitment to excellence.

JPW acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of Country and honours their continuing connection to lands, waters, skies and communities.

We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging – as the Traditional Custodians of the land on which we work; and the Gadigal people of the Eora Nation on whose land our Studio is located.